All class bookings open 7 days in advance. Booking early secures your class spot. If a class is full, you can choose to be added to a waitlist. If you get a spot, you’ll see a tick next to the class and you’ll receive an email and text message confirmation. If you don’t receive the notification and miss your waitlisted class you will not be charged for your class.
Our cancellation window for all bookings is 9 hours to allow fellow members a chance to join if the class is waitlisted.